Copyright © 2019 DreamARK Events. All Rights Reserved.

  Endless Possibilities of Luxury Balloon Arts

DREAMARK
My Florida Balloons

Fort Lauderdale | Boca Raton | Deerfield Beach | Pompano

Coral Springs | Oakland Park | Parkland | Sunrise | Davie

                       For availability on the same day delivery please call before 12 NOON on Eastern time!

Reviews

Fort Lauderdale | Boca Raton | Deerfield Beach Coral Springs | Pompano Beach | Oakland Park Coconut Creek | Sunrise | Tamarac | Plantation Lauderhill | Lighthouse Point | Margate | Davie
954-990-4519
Balloons and flowers in one unque bouquet
I was looking for something unique to send to my mom in the hospital. The spring get well arrangement had everyone on the floor talking! It looked just like the picture and lasted long, which was so good to hear as I ordered from out of state. Couldn't be happier!
Reviewed by: Debra from MD. on 3/10/2018 
Made her day!
Happy Birthday singing balloons
Fabulous!
Based on previous reviews, I selected the singing bouquet to send to my mom who turned 93 years young! I live in Los Angeles and didn't know how this would all work out but I can say that it worked perfectly!!! The balloons were delivered on time, and my mom was ecstatic saying she'd never seen anything like these balloons in her whole life, they were most unusual, made her day and when she looks at them they put her in a happy mood. She said she hopes they last until her next birthday! Thanks so much!
Reviewed by: Robin from Los Angeles, CA on 5/25/2015
Birthday Balloon
Very pleased with this company. Very easy to place orders. Order was delivered on time. Very good communication regarding placing order and delivery of same. The balloons were impressive. My husband's birthday. He was very impressed. I would choose this Birthday Balloon item again in the future. Highly recommended
Reviewed by: Rebecca from Ft. Lauderdale on 1/30/2017
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!
This balloon bouquet was far above my expectations! I made this order sight unseen, and was soooo pleased. My 86 year old birthday boy dad, was so excited to receive this, and loved hitting the singing balloon for it to play"Happy Birthday". I would order again!
Reviewed by: Robin  Kamin from Coconut Creek, FL on 3/29/2017
EXCELLENT!!!!!
I am always very satisfied with the selection of balloons. The recipients love them!!! Keep up the great work!!!
Reviewed by: Robin from Coconut Creek, FL on 3/27/2018 
Happy Birthday unique singing balloons delivery
Gorgeous Balloon Flower Bouquet
Best thing I've ever seen! So fun and beautiful. Couldn't be happier
Reviewed by: Julia from Parkland, Florida on 3/27/2015 
Really Unique Gift.
This bouquet is the ART and it was perfect to me! Very happy with you guys. Thank you!
Reviewed by Mitchel M. from Boca Raton on 8/14/2013 
Gorgeous balloon flower bouquet will grateful for any occasion and impress any person
I'm Thinking of You!
Great bouquet and service
Very nice prom bouquet for my daughter! Ordered week ago and still looking great!
Reviewed by: Monica Gerb from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 3/16/2018
Graduation balloons have available in many designs and local delivery on the same day
Congrats Grad!
Delivery
Very lovely! Thank you.
Reviewed by: Katia D from Fort Lauderdale, Florida on 7/12/2018 
Get Well Kit!
President
This was my first experience with DreamARK Events and I could not be more pleased with the level of customer service and response time. I will look to them for all such party requirements in the future and will not hesitate to recommend DreamArk Events to family and friends. Thank you for making the surprise party for my brother-in-law's 60th birthday. He was thrilled and the balloon bouquet made the venue even more cheerful!
Reviewed by: Alexandra Anagnistis from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2/26/2018
Three Dozen Balloons!
MY DAD 82 nd BIRTHDAY SURPRISE!
What do you get for the man who has everything? A BALLOON BOUQUET!!!! The presentation of these balloons are amazing and puts a smile on anyones face! they are just awesome and he loved them!!! the balloon sings Happy Birthday! and the arrangement is over 7 -8 feet???
Reviewed by: Karin Milner from Spring on3/28/2017 
Big Sing Song!
Balloon bouquet
Beautiful bouquet:) great service:)
Reviewed by: Farnaz from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 12/1/2017 
Surprise!
Singing Bouquet!
Happy Birthday Singing Bouquet!
Spring Get Well!
Our bouquets can be created with brilliant color combinations, various shapes and multiple sizes of #balloons.
Other occasions include
baby showers, birthday, graduation, anniversaries, weddings
, family parties, office
parties
and more.
Let us turn your next event into a memorable one!
Our balloon bouquets can be created with brilliant color combinations, various shapes and multiple sizes of balloons. Other occasions include get well soon,  new baby balloon bouquet, birthday balloons, baby showers, anniversaries, weddings, family parties, office parties and more. We service with balloon bouquets and flowers bouquets all the local hospitals - Westside Regional hospital, Fort Lauderdale Holy Cross Hospital, North Broward Hospital, Fort Lauderdale hospital, Broward hospital, Kindred Hospital, Plantation General Hospital, Broward General Hospital, Cleveland Clinic, Children hospital, Memorial Hospital, Memorial West Boca Hospital, Miramar hospital, Pembroke hospital, Florida Medical and others.
Delivery on Holidays and Weekends by phone only and an additional fee will be applied. 
Copyright © 2019 DreamARK Events. All Rights Reserved.
DREAMARK
My Florida Balloons